Portrait

Problemlösungen

Competence & standard
of work in oil hydraulics

As the experienced expert for oil-hydraulic systems and components, we can develop and produce various hydraulic systems for any presented problem! Our project planning and development team, with particular competence in the areas of lifting and conveying engineering as well as clamping hydraulics, is specialised in tailoring projects entirely according to customer request.

Oil-hydraulic
systems & components

Project planning of hydraulic systems means for us the development of efficient hydraulic systems. Our customers appreciate economical hydraulic system technology as well as the individual exchangeability of the hydraulic components. We also offer reasonably priced, high quality services in all areas of hydraulics and hydraulic components.

Hydraulic units
in use

Our offer includes consultation and project planning coordinated exactly to the actual use of the hydraulic system. Our homepage, e.g. in the reference area, shows you the many versatile ways our hydraulic units are deployed. You can gain a better understanding of our range of possibilities based on the examples of our customers.

The company

Otto-Hydraulics GmbH (established 1989 as Kröll Hydrotechnik KG) develops, produces and delivers high quality hydraulic systems and components. The company provides its many years of experience as well as highly motivated and qualified employees for solving drive and conveying related tasks to its worldwide customers in mechanical and plant engineering.

Development

We develop and design components, partial systems and complex hydraulic systems according to our customer's ideas. The latest resources, 3D design software, and comprehensive knowledge of the standard components available on the market enable us to achieve optimal results in terms of performance and costs.

Mechanical production

In our production facilities we have state-of-the-art machining centres to produce our designed control blocks - the basic elements of our systems. Block production within our own company leads to independence, economic efficiency and control over the complete manufacturing process.

Parts and system assembly

Assembly in our company is optimally geared towards individual units as well as small and medium-sized series. When hydraulic installations are installed at the customer's premises, we provide competent support.

Quality assurance

We guarantee the quality of our products by choosing high-quality components, constant monitoring and a one-hundred-percent outgoing goods inspection.

Logistics and on time delivery

Reliable suppliers, a streamlined handling organisation and friendly communication with our customers result in very high delivery reliability and on time delivery. Competent logistics partners and the provision of suitable packaging guarantee safe dispatch throughout the world; whether as air freight or ocean cargo or by land.

Hydraulic system engineering

... that is our business world. This is where we face every task. How wide-ranging our areas of experience are is listed in the following:

  • Sheet metal working
  • Tool machines
  • Vehicle hydraulics
  • Wind power plants
  • Aviation industry
  • Special machines
  • Foundry technology
  • Joining technology
  • Ceramics industry
  • Testing and simulation technology
  • Processing engineering
  • Pressing and stamping technology
  • Wood processing machines
  • Military engineering
  • Environmental technology
  • Handling systems
  • Water engineering
  • Forming plants
  • Training systems
  • Workshop equipment
  • Service
  • Building services engineering
  • Medical technology
  • Construction of jigs and fixtures
  • Compressor technology
  • Agricultural machines
  • Conveying systems and hoisting technology
  • Construction machinery
  • Automotive industry
  • Recycling technology

Portrait

Problemlösungen

Kompetenz & Leistungsstärke
in der Ölhydraulik

Als erfahrener Experte für ölhydraulische Systeme und Komponenten bieten wir Ihnen Entwicklung und Fertigung verschiedenster Hydraulikaggregate und Hydraulikkomponenten für jede Problemstellung! Unser Projektierungs- und Entwicklungsteam, kompetent u. a. in den Bereichen Hebetechnik und Handlingsysteme sowie Spannhydraulik, ist spezialisiert auf Sonderanfertigungen ganz nach Kundenwunsch.

Ölhydraulische
Systeme & Komponenten

Die Projektierung von Hydrauliksystemen bedeutet für uns, die Entwicklung effizienter Hydraulikaggregate. Unsere Kunden schätzen wirtschaftliche Hydrauliksystemtechnik sowie die individuelle Austauschbarkeit der Hydraulikkomponenten. Dabei bieten wir günstige und vor allem qualitativ hochwertige Leistungen in allen Bereichen der Ölhydraulik.

Hydraulikaggregate
im Einsatz

Unser Angebot beinhaltet die Beratung und Projektierung exakt abgestimmt auf den tatsächlichen Einsatz des Hydraulikaggregats. Wie vielfältig unsere Hydraulikaggregate eingesetzt werden, zeigen wir Ihnen auf unserer Homepage z. B. im Bereich der Referenzen. Dort können Sie sich anhand von Beispielen unserer Kunden ein sehr gutes Bild über die Bandbreite unserer Möglichkeiten machen.

Das Unternehmen

Die Otto Hydaulics GmbH & Co. KG (gegründet 1989 als Kröll Hydrotechnik KG) entwickelt, fertigt und liefert hochwertige Hydraulikaggregate und Hydraulikkomponenten. Seinen weltweit tätigen Kunden aus dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau stellt das Unternehmen langjährige Erfahrung sowie hoch motivierte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter zur Lösung von antriebs- und fördertechnischen Aufgaben zur Verfügung.

Entwicklung

Nach den Vorstellungen unserer Kunden entwickeln und konstruieren wir Komponenten, Teilsysteme und komplette Hydrauliksysteme. Modernste Hilfsmittel, 3D-Konstruktion und eine umfassende Kenntnis über die am Markt verfügbaren Hydraulikkomponenten ermöglichen es uns, optimale Ergebnisse hinsichtlich Leistung und Kosten zu erzielen.

Mechanische Fertigung

In unserer Produktionsstätte fertigen wir auf modernsten Bearbeitungszentren die von uns konstruierten Steuerblöcke - die Basiselemente unserer Systeme. Die Blockfertigung im eigenen Hause führt zu Unabhängigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Kontrolle über den kompletten Herstellungsprozess.

Teile- und Systemmontage

Die Montage in unserem Haus ist auf Einzelstücke sowie kleine und mittlere Serien optimal ausgerichtet. Unsere Aggregate liefern wir Ihnen komplett montiert und geprüft. Dabei berücksichtigen wir gerne individuelle Wünsche z. B. bei der Lackierung oder Beschriftung.

Qualitätssicherung

Wir garantieren die Qualität unserer Produkte durch Auswahl hochwertiger Bauteile, ständige Kontrollen und eine hundertprozentige Warenausgangsprüfung. Dabei entwickeln wir uns stetig weiter und sind ständig bestrebt, die Prozesse und Güte unserer Leistung weiter zu optimieren.

Logistik und Termintreue

Verlässliche Lieferanten, eine straffe Abwicklungsorganisation und die freundliche Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden führen zu einer sehr hohen Lieferzuverlässigkeit und Termintreue. Kompetente Logistikpartner und die Bereitstellung geeigneter Verpackungen garantieren den sicheren Versand in alle Welt; sei es als Luftfracht, Seefracht oder auf dem Landweg.

Hydraulik-Systemtechnik

... dies ist unsere Arbeitswelt. Hier stellen wir uns jeder Aufgabe. Wie breitgefächert unsere Erfahrungsgebiete sind, haben wir nachstehend aufgeführt:

  • Blechverarbeitung
  • Werkzeugmaschinen
  • Fahrzeughydraulik
  • Windkraftanlagen
  • Luftfahrtindustrie
  • Sondermaschinen
  • Gießereitechnik
  • Fügetechnik
  • Keramikindustrie
  • Prüf- u. Simulationstechnik
  • Verfahrenstechnik
  • Press- u. Stanztechnik
  • Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen
  • Wehrtechnik
  • Umwelttechnik
  • Handlingsysteme
  • Wasserbau
  • Umformanlagen
  • Schulungssysteme
  • Werkstattausrüstung
  • Service
  • Gebäudetechnik
  • Medizintechnik
  • Vorrichtungsbau
  • Verdichtertechnik
  • Landmaschinen
  • Förder- und Hebtechnik
  • Baumaschinen
  • Automobilindustrie
  • Recyclingtechnik