Jobs – current offers

PURCHASING AND ORDER PROCESSING 70 – 100%.

Who we are and what makes us tick:

We the Otto Hydaulics GmbH (founded in 1989 as Kröll Hydrotechnik KG) develop, manufacture and supply high-quality hydraulic power units and hydraulic components. We provide our globally active customers from the machine and plant construction industry with many years of experience as well as highly motivated and qualified employees for the solution of drive and conveyor technology tasks.

For our team we are looking for reinforcement in the area of order processing! The following tasks would come up to you:

Your main task I

Active support in the area of logistical processing. You will create orders in our merchandise management system, prepare order confirmations/delivery notes/invoices and ensure a smooth process from the receipt of the order to the acceptance of the goods by our customer.

Your main task II

You will be the main person responsible for shipping issues, procurement of supplies, customs clearance and forwarding issues. You will evaluate cost saving potentials and organize yourself and the necessary processes independently.

Your main task III

You check order confirmations, invoices and delivery bills.  Accurate work is essential, especially in this task.

Of course, you will have to take on other tasks as required. The corresponding tasks will be determined by the head of order processing or the management, if applicable, if you are suitable.

What you bring to the table:

Flexibility and competence are what make Otto-Hydraulics stand out. This competence is lived out above all in order processing. We attach particular importance to diligence and consistency in implementation. Orderly and clear communication, team spirit as well as the willingness to lend a hand are in addition to the sense of diligence in the foreground.

Do you have good German language skills and are you ready to quickly integrate into an existing team? Do you have good communication skills and are you also prepared to make a special effort when capacity requirements are high? You have a strong stamina, see work and attack with, Then contact us!

Advantageous would be:

– Experience in logistics and customs clearance

– Language skills: DE, EN, second foreign language

What we offer:

– A family-like working environment without strict hierarchical hurdles – Latest technology, software and hardware tools.

– Internal and external training

– Performance-oriented remuneration

– Capital-forming benefits

– Subsidies for childcare costs

– Charging facility for electric vehicles

A lateral entry is possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Jobs – Arbeitsangebot

Einkauf und Auftragsabwicklung  70 – 100%

Wer wir sind und was uns ausmacht:

Wir die Otto Hydaulics GmbH (gegründet 1989 als Kröll Hydrotechnik KG) entwickeln, fertigen und liefern hochwertige Hydraulikaggregate und Hydraulikkomponenten. Unseren weltweit tätigen Kunden aus dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau stellen wir langjährige Erfahrung sowie hoch motivierte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter zur Lösung von antriebs- und fördertechnischen Aufgaben zur Verfügung.

Für unser Team suchen wir Verstärkung im Bereich der Auftragsabwicklung! Folgende Aufgaben würden auf Sie zukommen:

Ihre Hauptaufgabe I

Tatkräftige Unterstützung im Bereich der logistischen Abwicklung. Sie legen Aufträge in unserem Warenwirtschaftssystem an, erstellen Auftragsbestätigungen/Lieferscheine/Rechnungen und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf vom Auftragseingang bis hin zur Entgegennahme der Ware durch unseren Kunden.

Ihre Hauptaufgabe II

Sie werden Hauptverantwortlicher für Versandthemen, Beschaffung von Betriebsmitteln, Zollabwicklung und Speditionsangelegenheiten. Sie evaluieren Kosteneinsparpotentiale und organisieren sich und die nötigen Prozesse selbständig.

Ihre Hauptaufgabe III

Sie kontrollieren Auftragsbestätigungen, Rechnungen und Lieferscheine.  Insbesondere bei dieser Aufgabe ist ein akkurates Arbeiten essentiell.

Natürlich müssen Sie bei Bedarf weitere Aufgaben übernehmen. Die entsprechenden Aufgaben werden bei Eignung ggf. von der Leitung der Auftragsabwicklung oder der Geschäftsleitung festgestellt.

Was Sie mitbringen:

Flexibilität und Kompetenz machen Otto-Hydraulics aus. Diese Kompetenz wird vor allem in der Auftragsabwicklung gelebt. Wir legen  besonderen Wert auf Sorgfalt und Konsequenz bei der Umsetzung. Eine ordentliche und klare Kommunikation, Teamgeist sowie die Bereitschaft anzupacken stehen neben dem Sinn für Sorgfalt im Vordergrund.

Sie verfügen über gute Deutschkenntnisse und sind bereit sich schnell in ein bestehendes Team einzufinden? Sie sind kommunikationsfreudig und auch bereit bei hohem Kapazitätsbedarf besonderen Einsatz zu zeigen? Sie verfügen über ein starkes Durchhaltevermögen, sehen Arbeit und greifen mit an, Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Von Vorteil wären:

– Erfahrungen im Logistikbereich und Zollabwicklung

– Sprachkenntnisse: DE, EN, Zweite Fremdsprache

Was wir bieten:

– Ein familiäres Arbeiten ohne strenge hierarchische Hürden – Neueste Technik, Software und Hardware Werkzeuge

– Inner- und außenbetriebliche Schulungen

– Leistungsorientierte Vergütung

– Vermögenswirksame Leistungen

– Zuschüsse bei den Kosten für Kinderbetreuung

– Lademöglichkeit für Elektrofahrzeuge

Ein Quereinstieg ist möglich. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.